Unsere Ansprechpartner

Verkauf

Daniel Riedl
Verkaufsleitung Neu- und Gebrauchtwagen
Tel: 069 / 67 80 00-220
Fax: 069 / 67 80 00-60
Email: d.riedl@autoschmitt.com
Thomas Mantua
Verkaufsberater Neuwagen
Tel: 069 / 67 80 00-219
Fax: 069 / 67 80 00-60
Email: t.mantua@autoschmitt.com
Ricardo Almeida
Verkaufsberater Neuwagen
Tel: 069 / 67 80 00-211
Fax: 069 / 67 80 00-60
Email: r.almeida@autoschmitt.com
Martin Dörfler
Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen
Tel: 069 / 67 80 00-270
Fax: 069 / 67 80 00-60
Email: martin.doerfler@autoschmitt.com
Dennis Schellenberg
Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen
Tel: 069 / 67 80 00-19
Fax: 069 / 67 80 00-60
Email: d.schellenberg@autoschmitt.com
Thomas Montua
Verkaufsberater Nutzfahrzeuge
Tel: 069 / 67 80 00-219
Fax: 069 / 67 80 00-60
Email: t.montua@autoschmitt.com
Jonas Luck
Verkaufsberater Neuwagen
Tel: 069 / 67 80 00-217
Fax: 069 / 67 80 00-60
Email: j.luck@autoschmitt.com

Großkunden

Markus Ziesemann
Leitung Großkunden
Tel: 069 / 67 80 00-919
Fax: 069 / 67 80 00-60
Email: m.ziesemann@autoschmitt.com
Markus Dörfler
Verkaufsberater Großkunden
Tel: 069 / 67 80 00-20
Fax: 069 / 67 80 00-60
Email: m.doerfler@autoschmitt.com
Thomas Gräfe
Verkaufsberater Großkunden
Tel: 069 / 67 80 00-15
Fax: 069 / 67 80 00-60
Email: t.graefe@autoschmitt.com
Dirk Nieblich
Verkaufsberater Großkunden
Email: d.nieblich@autoschmitt.com
Dawid Niebert
Großkunden Back-Office
Tel: 069 / 67 80 00-917
Fax: 069 / 67 80 00-60
Email: d.niebert@autoschmitt.com

Disposition

Petra Gersch
Disposition Neuwagen
Tel: 069 / 67 80 00-17
Email: p.gersch@autoschmitt.com
Anja Unger
Disposition Neuwagen
Tel: 069 / 67 80 00-921
Email: a.unger@autoschmitt.com
Stephanie Firlus
Disposition Gebrauchtwagen
Tel: 069 / 67 80 00-280
Email: s.firlus@autoschmitt.com

Service

Thorsten Weißig
Serviceleitung
Tel: 069 / 67 80 00-231
Fax: 069 / 67 80 00-60
Email: t.weissig@autoschmitt.com
Anastasia Keller
Counter
Tel: 069 / 67 80 00-0
Fax: 069 / 67 80 00-60
Email: a.keller@autoschmitt.com
Daniel Niebling
Counter
Tel: 069 / 67 80 00-0
Fax: 069 / 67 80 00-60
Email: d.niebling@autoschmitt.com
Andelina Galic
Auszubildende Counter
Tel: 069 / 67 80 00-0
Fax: 069 / 67 80 00-60
Email: a.galic@autoschmitt.com
Simin Ghavami
Auszubildende Counter
Tel: 069 / 67 80 00-0
Fax: 069 / 67 80 00-60
Email: s.ghavami@autoschmitt.com
Wolfgang Hampel
Serviceberater
Tel: 069 / 67 80 00-0
Fax: 069 / 67 80 00-60
Email: w.hampel@autoschmitt.com
Sven Sauer
Serviceberater
Tel: 069 / 67 80 00-0
Fax: 069 / 67 80 00-60
Email: s.sauer@autoschmitt.com
Dieter Slotta
Serviceberater
Tel: 069 / 67 80 00-0
Fax: 069 / 67 80 00-60
Email: d.slotta@autoschmitt.com
Ottokar Vogt
Serviceberater Karosserie
Tel: 069 / 67 80 00-0
Fax: 069 / 67 80 00-60
Email: o.vogt@autoschmitt.com
Franc Andrijevic
Serviceberater Karosserie
Tel: 069 / 67 80 00-0
Fax: 069 / 67 80 00-60
Email: f.andrijevic@autoschmitt.com

Teile & Zubehör

Dennis Altrock
Teiledienstleiter
Tel: 069 / 67 80 00-0
Fax: 069 / 67 80 00-60
Email: d.altrock@autoschmitt.com
Pierre Nickel
Teiledienstmitarbeiter
Tel: 069 / 67 80 00-0
Fax: 069 / 67 80 00-60
Email: pierre.nickel@autoschmitt.com
Peter Stephan
Teiledienstmitarbeiter
Tel: 069 / 67 80 00-0
Fax: 069 / 67 80 00-60
Email: p.stephan@autoschmitt.com
Marijan Lazeta
Teiledienstmitarbeiter
Tel: 069 / 67 80 00-0
Fax: 069 / 67 80 00-60
Email: m.lazeta@autoschmitt.com
Tanja Mohr
Teiledienstmitarbeiterin
Tel: 069 / 67 80 00-0
Fax: 069 / 67 80 00-60
Email: t.mohr@autoschmitt.com